Past Dates

Wednesday, November 1st, 2017

Two Months of Crime Blog Tour - November
November Blog Tour

This latest tour is an extension of Marguerite Ashton’s June 5th, Spring Time Book Club promo which introduced her first novel in the series, Promised Lies.

November Tour Schedule:

Wednesday, November 1

PUYB Book Teaser at YouTube

Thursday, November 2

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Wednesday, November 3

Guest Blogging at Blogging Authors

********

Monday, November 6

Book Review at Books for Books

Tuesday, November 7

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

Wednesday, November 8

Book Featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Featured at Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang!

Thursday, November 9

Interview at Deal Sharing Aunt

Friday, November 10

Character Interview at Pimp That Character

*******

Monday, November 13

Interview at The Dark Phantom Reviews

Tuesday, November 14

Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

Wednesday, November 15

Book Featured at T’s Stuff

Thursday, November 16

Book Review at Cheryl’s Book Nook

Friday, November 17

Book Review at Books Are Love

********

Monday, November 20

Interview at The Book Connection

Tuesday, November 21

Book Featured at I’m Shelf-ish

Wednesday, November 22

Book Featured at Books Can Be Deadly

********

Monday, November 27

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Tuesday, November 28

Book Review at Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Thursday, November 30

Book Review & Guest Blogging at That’s What She’s Reading

Monday, October 2nd, 2017

October Book Blast 1st - 31st

This latest tour is an extension of Marguerite Ashton’s June 5th, Spring Time Book Club promo which introduced her first novel in the series, Promised Lies.

 

October Tour Schedule:

Monday, October 2

Bound 2 Escape

Tuesday, October 3

Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Wednesday, October 4

My Bookish Pleasures

Thursday, October 5

Books, Reviews, ETC.

Friday, October 6

What Is That Book About

*******

Monday, October 9

Nuttin’ But Books

Tuesday, October 10

I’m Shelf-ish

Wednesday, October 11

The Dark Phantom Reviews

Thursday, October 12

Books Can Be Deadly

Friday, October 13

That’s What She’s Reading

********

Monday, October 16

Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Tuesday, October 17

Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang!

Wednesday, October 18

The Book Connection

Thursday, October 19

Lori’s Reading Corner

Friday, October 20

A Title Wave

*********

Monday, October 23

The Bookworm Lodge

Deal Sharing Aunt

Tuesday, October 24

Write and Take Flight

********

Monday, October 30

CBY Book Club

Tuesday, October 31

The Writer’s Life

Friday, September 29th, 2017

Staged - #2 in Oliana Mercer series

Monday, August 21st, 2017

Shadowed Seats - YA Mystery

Thursday, August 17th, 2017

Her Final Watch - #2 in Det. Lily Blanchette series

Monday, June 5th, 2017

Virtual Book Tour for Promised Lies

Join Marguerite Ashton during her two-week virtual tour to promote her new book, Promised Lies. June 5th-18th, 2017.

Ms. Ashton will be available to sign e-books and answer questions!

A list of bloggers will be added soon. 

 

 

Wednesday, May 24th, 2017

After The Badge Blog Series

Monday, May 8th, 2017

09:30 a.m.
Price: FREE

Only three days left until the ebook giveaway of my new #crime novel.

Also, all ebook downloads are automatically entered into the Starbucks gift card drawing!

Thursday, March 16th, 2017

Promised Lies - Crime Fiction